Staff Team

Martello's Senior Leadership Team:

Miss Natalie Barrow

Principal

Mr Thomas Waterman

Vice Principal

Mrs Gemma Shirreffs

Assistant Principal

Mrs Ruth Palmer

SENDCo and member of the Senior Leadership Team

Miss Jessica Maynard

Year R Class Teacher, EYFS & Early Years Leader

Class Organisation:

Reception- Starfish Class: Miss Jessica Maynard

Year 1- Seahorse Class: Mrs Gawthorpe

Year 2- Whale Class: Mrs Murray

Year 3- Walrus Class: Miss Harris-Scott

Year 4- Octopus Class: Mr Airey & Mr James

Year 5- Sea Lion Class: Mrs Shirreffs

Year 6- Turtle Class: Mr Waterman

Mrs Hayley Prescott

Familiy Liaison Officer

Contact Us

Mrs West is the main school contact for enquiries, please email Martellooffice@turnerschools.com

To contact Miss Barrow, please email natalie.barrow@turnerschools.com

To contact Mr Waterman, please email thomas.waterman@turnerschools.com

To contact Mrs Shirreffs, please email gemma.shirreffs@turnerschools.com

To contact Mrs Palmer, please email ruth.palmer@turnerschools.com

To contact Mrs Vizzini, SRP Lead Teacher, please email amy.vizzini@turnerschools.com

To contact Mrs Prescott, our FLO, please email hayley.prescott@turnerschools.com