Main Contacts

For hard copies of any of the information on this website, please use the contact details below.

Turner Schools CEO: Mr Seamus Murphy

Principal: Miss Natalie Barrow


Warren Way



CT19 6DT

Telephone: 01303 847540

School contact: Mrs West, Office Administrator

Email address:

Main School Contacts:

Mrs Louise Lythgoe - Executive Headteacher & Primary Improvement Team Lead -

Mrs Palmer - SENDCo - Specialist Provision Lead -

Mrs Hayley Prescott - FLO -

Miss Jessica Maynard - EYFS Lead -

Out of Hours Contact: 

Head of Estates - 07432 284288

Contact Turner Schools Trust

Turner Schools, Academy Lane, Folkestone, Kent. CT19 5FP