Contact

For hard copies of any of the information on this website, please use the contact details below.

School contact: Mrs Fever, Office Manager

Email address: martellooffice@turnerschools.com

Call Us: 01303 847540

Address: Warren Way, Folkestone, Kent. CT19 6DT

Main School Contacts:

Mr Wayne Beech - Principal - wayne.beech@turnerschools.com

Mr Seamus Murphy - CEO - seamus.murphy@turnerschools.com

Mrs Charlotte Speed - Vice Principal - charlotte.speed@turnerschools.com

Mrs Louise Lythgoe - Primary Improvement Team Lead - louise.lythgoe@turnerschools.com

Mrs Chloe Dorban-Hall - SENDCo - Specialist Provision Lead - chloe.dorban-hall@turnerschools.com

Mrs Hayley Prescott - FLO - hayley.prescott@turnerschools.com

Miss Jessica Maynard - EYFS Lead - jessica.maynard@turnerschools.com



Contact Turner Schools Trust

Turner Schools, Academy Lane, Folkestone, Kent. CT19 5FP

Email: enquiries@turnerschools.com