Accept Cookies

This website uses cookies to help us know a little bit about you, how you use our website and improve the browsing experience. Manage cookies.

Skip to main content

Turner Martello Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020 

  • Term 1 – Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019
  • Term 2 – Monday 28th October 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019 *1.15pm finish*
  • Term 3 – Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020
  • Term 4 – Tuesday 25th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020 *1.15pm finish*
  • Term 5 – Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Term 6 – Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020 *1.15pm finish*

INSET days – school closed to pupils:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 4th October 2019
  • Friday 29 November 2019
  • Monday 24 February 2020

Bank holiday – school closed to pupils

  • Friday 8th May 2020

Term Dates 2020/2021 

  • Term 1 – Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Term 2 – Monday 9th November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
  • Term 3 – Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021
  • Term 4 – Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Term 5 – Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021
  • Term 6 – Monday 7th June 20201 – Friday 23rd July 2021

INSET days – school closed to pupils:

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Friday 4th September 2020
  • Friday 4th December 2020
  • Monday 25th January 2021

Bank holidays – school closed to pupils:

  • Monday 3rd May 2021