Accept Cookies

This website uses cookies to help us know a little bit about you, how you use our website and improve the browsing experience. Manage cookies.

Skip to main content

Turner Martello Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019 

  • Term 1 – Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018
  • Term 2 – Monday 29th October 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • Term 3 – Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Thursday 14th February 2019
  • Term 4 – Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
  • Term 5 – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019
  • Term 6 – Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

INSET days – school closed to pupils:

  • Friday 21st September 2018
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Friday 28th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019